Welcome to Soldiers' / News Archives 2007
All Items

Three new board members elected.

10/23/2007 12:00:00 AM

Three new members were elected to the Board of Directors of Soldiers’ Memorial Hospital last evening. They were chosen by secret ballot from the 214 hospital corporate members in attendance at a special membership meeting.The new board members are Tony Katarynych, Carol Nass and Cliff Whitfield.


Hospital board members are volunteers who serve on numerous committees, in addition to attending the monthly board meeting. Board meetings are normally held the last Tuesday of every month in the Poppy Room in the hospital. Members of the public are welcome to attend the open session part of the meeting which always begins at 6:30.




For more information please contact:


Sharon Burkhart, Director of Public Affairs

Tel: (705) 327-9179

Email: sburkhart@osmh.on.ca    

Facebook DZone It! Digg It! StumbleUpon Technorati Del.icio.us NewsVine Reddit Blinklist Furl it!

Compassion Accountability Respect Engagement
© 2008 All Rights Reserved to Orillia Soldiers' Memorial Hospital.
Website designed by Integra Graphic Design Studio Inc. Powered by pavliks.com