Donate Now Login Now

Our Staff

Mark Riczu, JD/MBA
Executive Director 

T: 705-327-9158 (direct)
E: mriczu@osmh.on.ca 

Lisa Stanley CFRE
Director, Finance & Development
T: 705-325-2201 ext. 3191
E: lstanley@osmh.on.ca


Nicole Kraftscik
Development Officer, Major Gifts
T: 705-325-2201 ext. 3137
E: nkraftscik@osmh.on.ca


Lisa Wanamaker
Development Officer, Annual Giving
T: 705-325-2201 ext. 3190
E: lwanamaker@osmh.on.ca


Sandy Davis

Development Coordinator

T: 705-325-6464

E: smdavis@osmh.on.ca


Carleigh Bodrug
Communications Officer
T: 705-325-2201 ext. 6895
E: cbodrug@osmh.on.ca

 


Share |
 
©2008 All Rights Reserved to Orillia Soldiers' Memorial Hospital.
Website design by Integra Graphic Design Studio Inc. Powered by pavliks.com