Donate Now Login Now

Contact Us

If you would like to provide feedback, you may email us at found@osmh.on.ca or contact us below. Thank you for your interest in the work of Orillia Soldiers' Memorial Hospital Foundation.

 

Orillia Soldiers’ Memorial Hospital Foundation

146 Mississaga Street West
Orillia, ON L3V 3B3
T: 705-325-6464
F: 705-325-4693
Toll Free: 1 (877) 471-8120 x 3175
Registered Charitable # BN 88932-1998-RR0001

Mark Riczu, JD/MBA
Executive Director
T: 705-327-9158 (direct)
E: mriczu@osmh.on.ca 
 
Lisa Stanley, CFRE 
Director, Finance & Development
T: 705-325-2201 x3191
E: lstanley@osmh.on.ca

Nicole Kraftscik
Development Officer, Major Gifts
T: 705-325-2201 x3137
E: nkraftscik@osmh.on.ca

Lisa Wanamaker
Development Officer, Annual Giving
T: 705-325-2201 x3190
E: lwanamaker@osmh.on.ca

Sandy Davis
Development Coordinator
T: 705-325-6464
E: smdavis@osmh.on.ca

Carleigh Bodrug
Communications Officer
T: 705-325-2201 x6895
E: cbodrug@osmh.on.ca

Share |
 
©2008 All Rights Reserved to Orillia Soldiers' Memorial Hospital.
Website design by Integra Graphic Design Studio Inc. Powered by pavliks.com