Welcome to Soldiers' / Board of Directors

OSMH Board of Directors

(as of June 29, 2016)


Elected Voting Members

Jeffrey French, Chair

Daniel Germain, 1st Vice-Chair

Al Scott, 2nd Vice-Chair 

Penny Bonner 

Ted Emond

Krista McKenzie

Michael McMurter

Leigh Popov

Brian Sirbovan

Paulette Wilson

Jerry Young 

Vacant (1) 


Ex-Officio Voting Members

Steve Clarke, Representative, City of Orillia
Chuck Penny, Representative, Royal Canadian Legion

Vacant, Representative, Nurses Alumni


Ex-Officio Non-Voting Members

Pat Campbell, President and CEO, Secretary

*Dr. Anjana Chawla, President, Medical Staff Association

*Dr. Ben McNaull, Vice President, Medical Staff Association

Dr. Nancy Merrow, Chief of Staff

Kari Simpson-Adams, Chief Nursing Executive 

*Note: The 2016/17 MSA representatives will be determined at the next MSA meeting. 

Compassion Accountability Respect Engagement
© 2008 All Rights Reserved to Orillia Soldiers' Memorial Hospital.
Website designed by Integra Graphic Design Studio Inc. Powered by pavliks.com